5

SCROLL DOWN

KUM Meisterwerk

21.99 23.99 

Long cone in a new dimension
The KUM Meisterwerk offers what artists and real pencil enthusiasts realy need.

Sharpening takes place in two phases. In the first, only the wood of the pencil is removed. The sharpener setting is a TC system (Thin Cut). In phase two, the lead is sensitively sharpened and shaped. The goal is a long and precise pen tip.
The result is a cone shape based on 8 degrees.A must have for this perfection is a pencil with a centered mine and first-class wood. Second and third quality pencils fail here.

The Masterpiece is packed in a plastic case and a neoprene pouch with two spare blades.

An extraordinary sharpener – hand-made in Germany.

The KUM Masterpiece passes through eight quality checks, during the production process nothing is left to chance. Special blades, tests after each single production step and a high-quality precision work guarantee the uniqueness of this sharpener.

High Quality Material

The sharpener is made of magnesium, a high-tech material. Magnesium is not only lightweight, but also ensures the perfect fit of the blade. The blades are made of finely ground high-carbon steel. This steel – with a hardness of more than 62 hrc – is much harder than any high quality kitchen knife (about 55 hrc).
Due to the Dynamic Torsion Action®, the blades are under constant tension, preventing the tip of the pencil from breaking.

5

SCROLL DOWN

KUM Meisterwerk

21.99 23.99 

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Langkonus in neuer Dimension

Der KUM Meisterwerk Anspitzer bietet das, was Künstler:innen und Bleistiftenthusiast:innen brauchen.

Gespitzt wird in zwei Phasen. In der ersten wird nur das Holz des Stiftes abgenommen. Die Spanabnahme ist auf ein TC-System eingestellt (Thin Cut).  In Phase zwei wird die Mine gefühlvoll angeschärft und ausgeformt. Ziel ist eine lange und präzise Stiftspitze.
Das Ergebnis ist eine an 8 Grad angelehnte Konusausformung.

Voraussetzung für diese Perfektion ist eine zentrierte Mine und erstklassiges Holz. Stifte zweiter und dritter Qualitätsstufe scheitern hier.

Verpackt wird das Meisterwerk in einem Kunststoffgehäuse und einem Neoprentäschchen mit zwei Ersatzmessern.

Ein außergewöhnlicher Anspitzer
Handmade in Germany

Der KUM® Masterpiece durchläuft acht Qualitätsprüfungen und es wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Spezielle Messer, Prüfungen nach jedem Fertigungsschritt und Vieles mehr gewährleisten die Einzigartigkeit dieses Anspitzers.

Hochwertiges Material

Der Anspitzer wird aus dem High-Tech Material Magnesium gefertigt. Dieses ist nicht nur leicht, sondern sorgt auch für den perfekten Sitz der Messer. Die Messer bestehen aus feinst geschliffenem Hartkohlestahl. Mit über 62 hrc ist der verwendete Stahl viel härter als hochwertige Küchenmesser (ca. 55 hrc).
Aufgrund der Dynamic Torsion Action® stehen die Messer unter permanenter Spannung, was ein Ausbrechen der Stiftspitze verhindert.